Clearing the System
Unless information is deleted out of the in—vehicle Bluetooth system, it will be retained indefinitely.
This includes all saved name tags in the phone book and phone pairing information. For information on how to delete this information, see the previous sections on “Deleting a Paired Phone” and “Deleting Name Tags.”
See also:
Storing Memory Positions
To save into memory:
1. Adjust the driver seat, outside
mirrors, and the power steering
column, if equipped, to the
desired driving positions.
2. Press and hold “1” until
two beeps sound.
3 ...
Remote Control
To use the remote control, aim it at the transmitter window at either
seatback console and press the button. Direct sunlight or very bright light
could affect the ability of the RSE transmitter ...
Performance
The Cadillac CTS Coupe extends Cadillac's emerging performance credentials.
The Cadillac CTS Coupe's standard powertrain consists of a direct injected 3.6L
V-6 and six-speed manual transmission. D ...






