Return to Factory Settings
Select Return to Factory Settings to return all of the vehicle personalization to the default settings. Turn the knob to select Yes or No. Press the knob to confirm and go back to the last menu.
See also:
Clearing the System
Unless information is deleted out
of the in-vehicle Bluetooth system,
it will be retained indefinitely.
This includes all saved name tags in
the phone book and phone pairing
information. For ...
Vehicles With a Navigation System
An image appears on the navigation screen with the message “Check
Surroundings for Safety” when the vehicle is shifted into R (Reverse).
The navigation screen goes to the previous screen after app ...
Storing an XM Station as a
Favorite
Drivers are encouraged to set up
their radio station favorites while the
vehicle is stopped. Tune to favorite
stations using the presets, favorites
button, and steering wheel controls,
if th ...






